│ • 60-69 Working the           │░
│         Decimal way           │░
│                               │░
│ Deadline                      │░
│ • TBC                         │░
│                               │░
└───────────────────────────────┘░
 ░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░

This forum thread is for the workshop class of 2024.04.28.

It’s hidden from the public list of posts so it’s just you and your classmates here.

Save this page or use the link in lesson 06 to get back here.

We encourage you to:

• Introduce yourselves!
    • Who are you? Where are you from? What are you hoping to achieve?
  • Use this thread like a common room.
    • Chat, share your thoughts, progress, problems, or questions. Or just hide from the teacher :wink:

Hello there, I’m a community manager from Portugal and I’m working on becoming more organized.

2 Likes

Hey there! First one in. :slight_smile: :1st_place_medal:

1 Like

Hello! I’m a brand strategist and designer running a creative studio in Philadelphia, USA. Looking forward to the workshop :slight_smile:

-Ben

2 Likes

Hello, Good Morning/Afternoon/Evening. I am Rajhesh from India. Looking to organize everything better. I have dabbled using tools like workflowy, amplenotes, obsidian, etc. I want to get to a system that I can replicate online and offline. Cheers

2 Likes

Hey all, my name is Cole and I’m a Data Scientist and Obsidian user from California, USA. Looking forward to the course!

2 Likes

Hi, my name is Oliver. Strategy and IT-Architecture Consultant.

2 Likes

Hello, I am Michael in Brisbane, Australia. I am a software consultant.

I am hoping to learn a great way to keep my life (and my mind) organised.

2 Likes

Hello! I’m a technology director and an instructor at a university law school. I’m also a husband and father of two children. I’ve found the workbook and forum posts useful as I’ve tried to implement my own organizational system at home and work.